Favorite Dylan Song

For me, it was not hard for me to come up with my all time favorite Dylan song. My favorite Dylan song is Sara. This is my favorite song because my parents named me after this song. I have grown up listening to this song, and it has a sentimental meaning to me. When trying to come up my second favorite song, it was hard for me to narrow it down. I kept trying to narrow down my list of songs to my top favorite, but I was unable to. I consider each of the songs my favorite song, because they have all held a special place in my life. So here is my narrowed down list of some of my favorite Dylan songs.

She Belongs to Me

Mr. Tambourine Man

Like a Rolling Stone

Highway 61 Revisited

Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)

I Want You

Subterranean Homesick Blues

Lay Lady Lay

My Back Pages

Tangles Up in Blue

-Sara

~ by ssugrue on December 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
